AIA Austin

The Homes Tour is presented by the Austin Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

AIA Austin
Austin Center for Architecture
801 West 12th Street
Austin, TX 78701

AIA Austin Staff

Executive Director
Ingrid Spencer

Operations Manager
Rob Hoffman

Programs & Events Director
Julia Brown

Development Manager
Bridget Gayle Ground

Membership & Communications Manager
Courtney Mallen


Join the Homes Tour mailing list

AIA Austin Homes Tour Committee

Gerardo Gandy, Assoc. AIA

Committee Chair:
Andrea Brown

Committee Chair-Elect:
Drew Wilson, AIA

  • Elizabeth Baird, AIA
  • David Bowers, Assoc. AIA
  • Raymond R. Castro
  • Byron Chin
  • Shaney Clemmons
  • Tim Cuppett, AIA
  • Aaron Denton, AIA
  • Vickie Dunlevy
  • Leonid Furmansky
  • Jessica Graham
  • Johnny Gray, AIA
  • Harmony Grogan, AIA
  • Scott Harvey
  • Scott Hawley
  • Marek Hnizda, AIA
  • Jake Holt
  • Molly Hubbs
  • Chloe Ingram
  • Ray Linares
AIA Austin Homes Tour Committee
  • Haylee Lovelady
  • Kyle McCollum, AIA
  • Oren Mitzner, AIA
  • David Moody
  • Manuela Nunez
  • Michael Ovalle
  • Erica Quinones, AIA
  • Matthew Satter
  • Blake Smith
  • Minta Stohrer
  • Linda Sullivan
  • Rebecca Thorburn
  • Theresa Tygert
  • Carolyn Van Meter
  • Sarah Walker
  • Valerie Walton
  • Alisa West
  • Lindsay Wiebrand